Executive Officers

Your Elected Union Executive 2017-18

    • President
      Aubrey Gonsalves
    • Chief Steward
      Patricia Martino
    • Executive Officer (part time and casual members)
      Renee Phillips
    • Executive Officer 2316.1
      Harry Carter
    • Recording Secretary
    • Secretary-Treasurer
      Sandra Bell
    • Return to Work Specialist
      Robin DeVries
    • Chair, Equity Committee
      Tina Garnett
    • Chair, Political Action and Strike Support
      Vanessa Smikle
    • Chair, Health & Safety Committee
      Michelle McIntosh
    • Chair, Education & Communication
      Stephanie Grant
    • Chair, Special Projects
      Rhonda Moore

Other Elected Positions

  • Membership Secretary
    Alicia Soerensen
  • Delegates to CUPE Toronto
    District Council
    Tina Garnett & Malcolm McKeil
  • Delegates to Toronto and York
    Region Labour Council
    Sandra Bell
  • Trustee (1 year remaining)
    Maria Garrick
  • Trustee (2 years remaining)
    Paulette Lewis
  • Trustee (3 years remaining)